Account

Categories

Anaheim, California #9

2890 E. Coronado St
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone: (714) 666-6620
Email:ana@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Joe Larson
jlarson@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Bakersfield, California #4

621 E. 21st St.
Bakersfield, CA 93305
Phone: (661) 325-7421
Email:bkf@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Mark Miranda
mmiranda@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Buena Park, California #49

6391 Orangethorpe Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Phone: (714) 523-9900
Email:bpk@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Druann Ward
dward@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Burbank, California #12

724 S. Flower St.
Burbank, CA 91502
Phone: (818) 841-5440
Email:bur@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Jason Raine
jraine@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Chatsworth, California #69

21727 Nordhoff St.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 885-9122
Email:cha@rsd.net

Branch Manager
David LaMear
dlamear@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Concord, California #40

2551 Stanwell Dr., Suite A
Concord, CA 94520
Phone: (925) 674-1166
Email:ccr@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Dave Cobb
dcobb@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Corona, California #75

117 Via Trevizio
Corona, CA 92879
Phone: (951) 893-9215
Email:cor@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Rich McIntosh
rmcintosh@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
6:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

El Centro, California #3

110 E. Main St.
El Centro, CA 92243
Phone: (760) 352-6971
Email:elc@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Frank Gastelum
fgastelum@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Fresno, California #8

2208 E. McKinley Ave.
Fresno, CA 93703
Phone: (559) 233-0755
Email:frn@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Norm Zack III
nzackiii@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Fresno, California #71

5920 E. Shields Ave., Suite 101
Fresno, CA 93727
Phone: (559) 291-1300
Email:fre@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Randy Salas
rsalas@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Fresno, California #83

5920 E. Shields Ave., Suite 101
Fresno, CA 93727
Phone: (559) 291-1000
Email:pnf@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Mike Schwan
mschwan@rsd-tc.com
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Gardena, California #48

702 W. 190th St.
Gardena, CA 90248
Phone: (310) 324-0600
Email:gar@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Dan Simpson
dsimpson@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Lake Forest, California #50

26021 Atlantic Ocean Dr.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: (949) 380-1000
Email:rsd-50@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Carl Gunther
cgunther@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Lake Forest, California #80

25921 Atlantic Ocean Dr.
Lake Forest, CA 92630
Phone: (949) 380-7878
Email:pnl@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Jim Lowe
jlowe@rsd-tc.com
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Livermore, California #51

1376 Stealth St.
Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: (925) 371-0955
Email:lvk@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Scott West
swest@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Livermore, California #82

191 Wright Brothers Ave.
Livermore, CA 94551
Phone: (408) 441-1811
Email:pns@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Dan Ginn
dginn@rsd-tc.com
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Los Angeles, California #56

5910 Bowcroft St.
Los Angeles, CA 90016
Phone: (310) 280-9702
Email:wla@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Lee Wright
lwright@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Modesto, California #42

1121 Lone Palm Ave., Unit A
Modesto, CA 95351
Phone: (209) 526-2260
Email:mod@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Greg Smith
gsmith@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Monterey Park, California #1

1201 Monterey Pass Rd.
Monterey Park, CA 91754
Phone: (323) 264-2800
Email:mpk@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Rob Acosta
racosta@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

National City, California #61

402 W. 35th St., Suite G
National City, CA 91950
Phone: (619) 476-9001
Email:ntl@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Jose Ramos
jramos@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Ontario, California #55

1705 E. Francis St.
Ontario, CA 91761
Phone: (909) 930-5552
Email:ont@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Josh Koontz
joshkoontz@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
6:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Pomona, California #46

680 Union Ave.
Pomona, CA 91768
Phone: (909) 397-0470
Email:pom@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Dan Weaver
dweaver@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Rancho Cordova, California #59

10170 Croydon Way, Suite I
Rancho Cordova, CA 95827
Phone: (916) 369-0203
Email:ran@rsd.net

Branch Manager
John Pullin
jpullin@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Redding, California #22

915 Industrial St., Suite 101
Redding, CA 96002
Phone: (530) 222-0852
Email:red@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Richard English
richenglish@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Riverside, California #6

4131 Latham St.
Riverside, CA 92501
Phone: (951) 684-8110
Email:riv@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Jeff Blanton
jblanton@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Roseville, California #81

640 Commerce Dr.
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916) 780-5929
Email:pnr@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Steve Ignoffo
signoffo@rsd-tc.com
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Roseville, California #52

640 Commerce Dr.
Roseville, CA 95678
Phone: (916) 780-7220
Email:rsv@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Chad McAfee
cmcafee@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Sacramento, California #10

2350 Lexington St.,
Sacramento, CA 95815
Phone: (916) 927-1824
Email:sac@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Keith Reagin
kreagin@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Salinas, California #53

527 Brunken Ave.
Salinas, CA 93901
Phone: (831) 769-0855
Email:sal@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Howard Chitwood
hchitwood@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

San Diego, California #25

7332 Convoy Ct., Unit A
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 565-7191
Email:dgo@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Luis Long
llong@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
6:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
Saturday
8:00 A.M. - 12:00 P.M.

San Jose, California #38

1050 Commercial St., Suite 105
San Jose, CA 95112
Phone: (408) 297-9453
Email:sjc@rsd.net

Branch Manager
JR Bustamante
jrbustamante@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

San Leandro, California #11

436 Hester St.
San Leandro, CA 94577
Phone: (510) 562-8440
Email:oak@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Robert English
renglish@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Santa Ana, California #44

2100 E. Wilshire Ave., Unit A
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: (714) 480-1177
Email:sna@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Victor Garcia
vgarcia@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
6:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Santa Rosa, California #45

3355 McMaude Pl.
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
Phone: (707) 585-1133
Email:sts@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Scott Iversen
siversen@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Signal Hill, California #73

2745 Temple Ave.
Signal Hill, CA 90755
Phone: (562) 256-1400
Email:sig@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Jose Bravo
jbravo@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

So. San Francisco, California #39

285 Lawrence Ave.
So. San Francisco, CA 94080
Phone: (650) 737-7912
Email:sfo@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Mike McCorkhill
mmccorkhill@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Stockton, California #63

2882 Teepee Dr.
Stockton, CA 95205
Phone: (209) 462-7650
Email:stk@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Brandon Thompson
bthompson@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Temecula, California #60

43300 Business Park Dr., Suite 102
Temecula, CA 92590
Phone: (951) 694-0300
Email:tem@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Mark Ramirez
mramirez@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
6:30 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Thousand Palms, California #62

30571 Front St.
Thousand Palms, CA 92276
Phone: (760) 343-1600
Email:psp@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Dan Ridenour
dridenour@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Van Nuys, California #41

14901 Raymer St.
Van Nuys, CA 91405
Phone: (818) 902-9800
Email:vny@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Donald Waite
dwaite@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Victorville, California #66

15360 Bonanza Rd.
Victorville, CA 92392
Phone: (760) 951-9872
Email:vic@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Alex Saenz
asaenz@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

Visalia, California #35

9946 W. Nicholas Ave.
Visalia, CA 93291
Phone: (559) 651-0635
Email:vis@rsd.net

Branch Manager
Gary Guron
gguron@rsd.net
 
Monday - Friday
7:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.

All Locations

Find stores in your area — then visit each store's page to see hours, directions, news, in-store events, and more.

AlaskaAnchorage, Store 27

ArizonaGilbert, Store 31
Nogales, Store 28
Peoria, Store 65
Phoenix East, Store 32
Phoenix North, Store 54
Phoenix West, Store 7
Tucson, Store 30
Yuma, Store 36

CaliforniaAnaheim, Store 9
Bakersfield, Store 4
Buena Park, Store 49
Burbank, Store 12
Chatsworth, Store 69
Concord, Store 40
Corona, Store 75
El Centro, Store 3
Fresno, Store 8
Fresno East, Store 71
Gardena, Store 48
Lake Forest, Store 50
Livermore, Store 51
Los Angeles, Store 56
Modesto, Store 42
Monterey Park, Store 1
National City, Store 61
Ontario, Store 55
Pomona, Store 46
Rancho Cordova, Store 59
Redding, Store 22
Riverside, Store 6
Roseville, Store 52
Sacramento, Store 10
Salinas, Store 53
San Diego Kearny Mesa, Store 25
San Jose, Store 38
San Leandro, Store 11
Santa Ana, Store 44
Santa Rosa, Store 45
Signal Hill, Store 73
So. San Francisco, Store 39
Stockton, Store 63
Temecula, Store 60
Thousand Palms, Store 62
Total Control Fresno, Store 83
Total Control Lake Forest, Store 80
Total Control Livermore, Store 82
Total Control Roseville, Store 81
Van Nuys, Store 41
Victorville, Store 66
Visalia, Store 35

ColoradoCentennial, Store 74
Denver, Store 72

IdahoBoise, Store 18
Pocatello, Store 24

MontanaBillings, Store 57
Great Falls, Store 58
NevadaLas Vegas North, Store 5
Las Vegas South, Store 43
Sparks, Store 13

OregonEugene, Store 17
Medford, Store 34
Portland, Store 14
Salem, Store 37
Tigard, Store 70

UtahDraper, Store 68
Ogden, Store 21
Orem, Store 20
Salt Lake City, Store 19

WashingtonBellingham, Store 33
Kirkland, Store 64
Seattle, Store 15
Spokane, Store 16
Tacoma, Store 26
Yakima, Store 67